FIND A MAPI MEMBER NEAR YOU!

MAPI Members cover our whole state. You can use this map to find a member near you or your intended coverage area.
  • Private Investigators are indicated with a magnifying glass: Magnifying Glass
  • Protective Agents are indicated with a shield: Shield
  • Members who provide both services have both: Maginifying Glass and Shield
  • If you are on a mobile device, you may need to use two fingers to navigate.

This map is intended to help you find a MAPI Member who is an expert in your particular coverage area. MAPI Members often work together to share cases or get assistance from others who have more expertise in certain areas. Finding an Investigator or Protective Agent that is located near your intended coverage area will minimize travel expenses.


OUR COMPLETE MEMBER LISTING

You can search for an Investigator or Protective Agent by coverage area or specialty.

Select a County:
Results will reflect coverage area only. To find a member located in a certain area, please use the MAP above.

Search by Specialty:

Members who have chosen to provide additional information and have separate profile pages are identified with a star next to their name, and are available in our Member Search function.

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Tim Braatzatpi1@aol.com507-281-1377atlaspimn.com55901Atlas Investigations
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Scott Andreasenscott@piscott.com320-363-7559piscott.com56302Scott Investigations
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
Paul Johnsonpjinvestigator@gmail.com612-584-1248MAPI Profile55402Paul Johnson Investigations
A. I.612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55402Authentic Investigations, LLC
Jodi Hoffmannjodicis@tnics.com605-432-173157252Confidential Investigative Services
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 Gary Bourdongaryklr@hotmail.com763-263-794355330Gary Bourdon Investigations
Jerry Negenjerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
Julianne MossakMNinvestigator@yahoo.com651-260-6600minnesotainvestigators.net55101Mossak & Associates
Amy Kantorowiczkantorowicz.investigations@hotmail.com320-282-337156387Kantorowicz Investigations, LLC
Michael Lewandowskidowski@msn.com320-249-0995priorityinvestigationmn.org56329 & 56301Priority Investigations & Protective Services
Paul Gherardiempirepg@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Don Sazmaadmin@metrosiu.com651-675-8511metrosiu.com55076Metro SIU
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
James Nielsenjpnielsen212@gmail.com952-486-1445NielsenPI.com55350Nielsen Investigations
Ed WunschInfo@CommercialReports.org952-935-5361CommercialReports.org55343Commercial Reports, Inc.
 Gary Cayogwcayo@gmail.com612-791-2478cayopi.com55305Cayo & Associates, LLC.
Kyle Corrigankyle@brightlineinvestigations.com888-407-7380brightlineinvestigations.com 54481Bright Line Investigations LLC
 Terry Wiggininfo@irginvestigations.com612-554-5265irginvestigations.com55316Investigative Resource Group
Brad Wittrockbwittrock@captureintel.com612-801-9800captureintel.com/55104CaptureINTEL
Leigh Wrightlwright3859@hotmail.com218-390-9296 55811 
 Kypros StavrouKyp@alexander-associates.com612-824-2442alexander-associates.com55435Alexander & Associates
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
 Michael Grostyangrostyan@yahoo.com763-494-9908mninvestigators.com55369Michael Grostyan & Associates
Justin Terchjustin@terchandassociates.com218-213-7162terchandassociates.com55802Terch & Associates LLC
Dottie Conroydottie.conroy@mnmonitoring.com763-253-5401mnmonitoring.com55427Minnesota Monitoring, Inc.
 Nick Fosterfoster.in.mn@gmail.com612-229-279255442Veteran Investigations Protection & Consulting
Mark Flahertymark@flahertyinvestigations.com507-202-2727flahertyinvestigations.com55901Flaherty Investigations
Glen Bassgabmnpi@gmail.com952-200-5755glenbass.net55305Glen Bass Investigations
 Troy Nadeauinfo@swpamn.com763-218-0508swpamn.com55430Statewide Protective Agency
Mike OlsonMolson@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Ron Wooleverrweagleinvestigations@gmail.com218-766-930256751Eagle Investigations and Security
Bill Sirescontact@crescentinvestigations.com507-533-6426crescentinvestigations.com55976Crescent Investigative Services
 Michael Kellymike@aliasinvestigationsmn.com703-554-3277aliasinvestigationsmn.com55346Alias Investigations
James Archibaldjlarchibald15@gmail.com218-839-9075truenorthinvestigationsmn.com56401True North Investigations
Tim Guldeninfo@blissservicesllc.com651-248-3407blissservicesllc.com55106Blue Line Investigations & Security Services, LLC
Nathan Raspernrasper@integrousrisksolutions.com910-302-3623integrousrisksolutions.com55330Integrous Risk Solutions
 Richard Settersettasoc@comcast.net612-805-5532 55443Setter and Associates LLC
Susan L. Johnsonsusanjohnson2626@gmail.com651-235-383755112Arden Investigation, Inc.
Predrag Vuletaedgeservicesmn@gmail.com507-351-6372edgeprotectiveservices.com56003Edge Protective Services

PROTECTIVE AGENTS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 William Johnsonbill.johnson@westrock.com651-641-451555114Johnson Security, Inc.
Jerry Negenjerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Paul Gherardiempirepg@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
A. I.612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55402Authentic Investigations, LLC
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
 Thomas Azzoneasiapeso@aol.com651-774-4247asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
 Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
Austin SemanOps@fairlineservices.com612-747-8800FairlineServices.com 55369Fairline LLC
Michael Semanmike@mwprotection.net763-421-2966mwprotection.net 55369Midwest Protection Agency Inc.
 Troy Nadeauinfo@swpamn.com763-218-0508swpamn.com55430Statewide Protective Agency
Mike OlsonMolson@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Ron Wooleverrweagleinvestigations@gmail.com218-766-930256751Eagle Investigations and Security
Predrag Vuletaedgeservicesmn@gmail.com507-351-6372edgeprotectiveservices.com56003Edge Protective Services
 Lynne Dahlldahl@hempelcompanies.com320-492-1445Cadillac Security
 Mike Robertsinfo@cipssecurity.com218-444-9132cipssecurity.com56601Critical Infrastructure Protection Services LLC
 Howard Pearthowardpeart@peartassociates.com320-894-563856201P&A Security, LLC
Nathan Raspernrasper@integrousrisksolutions.com910-302-3623integrousrisksolutions.com55330Integrous Risk Solutions
Daniel Claybrookdaniel.claybrook@guardemsecuritygroup.com888-314-0613guardemsecuritygroup.com55305Guardem Security Group Inc
 Tim Guldeninfo@blissservicesllc.com651-248-3407blissservicesllc.com55106Blue Line Investigations & Security Services, LLC

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Associate Members are Employees of MN Licensed PI or PA Agencies, Out of State PI or PA License Holders, PI or PA related Product Vendors, or PI or PA Candidates who have already submitted their MN PI or PA Licensing Application, (and who must obtain their MN PI or PA License within 60 days of application to MAPI). Once a MN PI or PA License has been obtained the the Member may upgrade to Regular Membership for an additional $20.00 annual fee.

In most cases you should attempt to contact the primary contact for the business when initiating contact with a Private Investigator or Protective Agent.

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
 Joe Azzonejoeazzone700@yahoo.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Joel Capistrantjoelcapistrant@msn.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Tim Browntwincitiespi@gmail.com651-357-5555centralpointinvestigations.com55109Central Point Investigations
 Jonathan Henningsjon@franklininvestigations.net701-541-4737franklininvestigations.net58106Franklin Investigations Inc
 Molly Donaldsonmdonaldson@waverlyresearchllc.com646-783-0400waverlyresearchllc.com10004Waverly Research LLC
 Nick Rabenaunrabenau@integrousrisksolutions.com910-302-3623integrousrisksolutions.com55330Integrous Risk Solutions
 Mike Carlsonmcarlson@compforensics.com952-777-6360360security.services55403360Security Services
 Tyler Rikkolatyler@apsprotect.com218-269-0015apsprotect.com55802Applied Professional Services
 Andy Ringaring@eldoradoinsurance.com713-521-9251eldoradoinsurance.com77042El Dorado Insurance Agency, Inc

MAPI sponsors have opportunities to meet with our members at MAPI Events, and to provide materials and information to them about their business. For more information on how you or your business can become a MAPI Sponsor, visit our Payment page to get started.

Crescent Investigative Services
PI Magazine
Authentic Investigations
Spy Shop Round Rock
Midwest Questioned Documents
IRB Search
El Dorado Insurance Agency, Inc.
Integrous Risk Solutions
National Investigative Training Academy, Inc. (NITA)
Carney Forensics
Tracers Information Specialists, Inc.
Flashlight NOW
Glen Bass Investigations
OREP Insurance Services
PI GEAR.com
Associates in Forensic Investigations LLC
360 Security Services blue 360, black Security Services and blue and gray triple circle logo
PInow.com
Computer Forensics Services, red Computer and logo, black Forensic Services
Edge Protective Services
DelvePoint
The National Council of Investigation and Security Services
ScenePhoto360
Atlas Investigations
ational Association of Legal Investigators
Internatoinal Intelligence Network
Assured Polygraph LLC
State-Wide Protective Agency
Kelmar Global
Paul Johnson Investigations