FIND A MAPI MEMBER NEAR YOU!

MAPI Members cover our whole state. You can use this map to find a member near you or your intended coverage area.
  • Private Investigators are indicated with a magnifying glass: Magnifying Glass
  • Protective Agents are indicated with a shield: Shield
  • Members who provide both services have both: Maginifying Glass and Shield
  • If you are on a mobile device, you may need to use two fingers to navigate.

This map is intended to help you find a MAPI Member who is an expert in your particular coverage area. MAPI Members often work together to share cases or get assistance from others who have more expertise in certain areas. Finding an Investigator or Protective Agent that is located near your intended coverage area will minimize travel expenses.


OUR COMPLETE MEMBER LISTING

You can search for an Investigator or Protective Agent by coverage area or specialty.

Select a County:
Search by Specialty:

Members who have chosen to provide additional information and have separate profile pages are identified with a star next to their name, and are available in our Member Search function.

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

612-405-2581
 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Tim Braatzatpi1@aol.com507-281-1377atlaspimn.com55901Atlas Investigations
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Don Davisauthentic77@outlook.com612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55408Authentic Investigations
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Scott Andreasenscott@piscott.com320-363-7559piscott.com56302Scott Investigations
Jodi Hoffmannjodicis@tnics.com605-432-173157252Confidential Investigative Services
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 Gary Bourdongaryklr@hotmail.com763-263-794355330Gary Bourdon Investigations
Peter BuchananPBFBI@johnville.com218-727-444355811Buchanan Investigative Services
Jan Pitmanjpitman@pitmanpi.com651-426-4554pitmanpi.com55110Pitman Investigations, LLC
Frank Kulisfkulis@northlc.com763-689-2624fkkga.com55128Kulis Gummert & Associates
Julianne MossakMNinvestigator@yahoo.com651-260-6600minnesotainvestigators.net55101Mossak & Associates
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
 Susan Johnsonsusanlynnjohnson@msn.com651-235-383755112Arden Investigations, Inc.
Mark Willemsenmwillemsen@undercoverinvestigationinc.com952-591-990055345Undercover Investigations
 Peter Leguspi4details@aol.com320-267-049156301Peter J. Legus Investigations
Amy Kantorowiczkantorowicz.investigations@hotmail.com320-282-337156387Kantorowicz Investigations, LLC
Michael Lewandowskidowski@msn.com320-249-0995priorityinvestigationmn.com56329 & 56301Priority Investigations & Protective Services
Paul Gherardiempireinvestigations@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
 Leonard Christcaptlen35@gmail.com612-802-572455303Leonard Christ Investigations
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Don Sazmaadmin@metrosiu.com651-675-8511metrosiu.com55076Metro SIU
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
James Nielsenjpnielsen212@gmail.com952-486-1445NielsenPI.com55350Nielsen Investigations
Ed WunschInfo@CommercialReports.org952-935-5361CommercialReports.org55343Commercial Reports, Inc.
William Gordonwgordon2494@hotmail.com952-500-8864ussecurityassociates.com55416US Security Associates
Edward M. Hallcrashscenerecon@gmail.com218-764-314856401Crash Scene Recon, LLC.
 Gary Cayogwcayo@gmail.com612-791-2478cayopi.com55305Cayo & Associates, LLC.
Brad Wittrockbrad@heartlandinfo.com612-801-9800heartlandinfo.com55402Heartland Investigative Group
 Rita Foxfoxritam@gmail.com763-208-2528 55422Rita M. Fox Investigations
Raymond Grafgrafinvestigations@gmail.com651-888-0016 55372Graf Agency
Kyle Corrigankyle@brightlineinvestigations.com888-407-7380brightlineinvestigations.com 54481Bright Line Investigations LLC
 Terry Wiggininfo@irginvestigations.com612-554-5265irginvestigations.com55316Investigative Resource Group
Marshal Mehlosm.mehlos@mn-bia.com763-300-8440mn-bia.com55397MN Behavioral Intelligence
Leigh Wrightlwright3859@hotmail.com218-390-9296 55811 
Dottie Conroydottie.conroy@mnmonitoring.com763-253-5401mnmonitoring.com55427Minnesota Monitoring, Inc.
 Kypros StavrouKyp@alexander-associates.com612-824-2442alexander-associates.com55435Alexander & Associates
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
Terri Mathisstellarinvestigations@yahoo.com218-429-1078stellarinvestigation.com56431Stellar Investigations, LLC
Paul Johnsonpjinvestigator@gmail.com612-584-1248 55402Paul Johnson - Private Investigator
 Eric Holienericholien@greatlakestraininggroup.com320-226-3225greatlakestraininggroup.com55435Great Lakes Protective Services LLC
Tim Browntwincitiespi@gmail.com651-357-5555centralpointinvestigations.com55109Central Point Investigations
 Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
 Lorne L BrunnerLorneBrunner@gmail.com952-999-1392envistaforensics.com55441Envista Forensics
 Kurt Schreinbeinanonymousinvestigative@gmail.com218-454-1922anonymousinvestigation.com56401Anonymous Investigative Services
 Adam Buffingtonanonymousinvestigative@gmail.com218-454-1922anonymousinvestigation.com56401Anonymous Investigative Services
Michaela Knowermichaelaknower@msn.com612-910-863455121Michaela Knower Investigative Services
Mark Flahertymark@flahertyinvestigations.com507-202-2727flahertyinvestigations.com55901Flaherty Investigations, Inc
Steve Broomebroomeinvestigations@gmail.com55337Broome Investigations

PROTECTIVE AGENTS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
 Brian Westphalbwestphal@triangleservices.com651-294-0023triangleservices.com55113Triangle Services, Inc.
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 William Johnsonbill.johnson@westrock.com651-641-451555114Johnson Security, Inc.
Kip Sandozkip.sandoz@securitasinc.com763-287-6626securitas.com55113Securitas Security Services, Inc.
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Paul Gherardiempireinvestigations@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
William Gordonwgordon2494@hotmail.com952-500-8864ussecurityassociates.com55416US Security Associates
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
Don Davisauthentic77@outlook.com612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55408Authentic Investigations
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Jan Pitmanjpitman@pitmanpi.com651-426-4554pitmanpi.com55110Pitman Investigations, LLC
Brad Wittrockbrad@heartlandinfo.com612-801-9800heartlandinfo.com55402Heartland Investigative Group
 Thomas Azzoneasiapeso@aol.com651-774-4247asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
Robert Smithrobert@rsexecutiveprotection.com651-276-8496rsexecutiveprotection.com 55124RS Executive Protection
 Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
 Kurt Brouilletekbrouillet@semperfisecurity.us651-324-7188semperfisecurity.us55038Semper Fi Security, LLC
 Michael Knispelexcaliburprotection17@gmail.com651-890-6200excaliburmn.com55434Excalibur Protection Agency
Austin SemanOps@fairlineservices.com612-747-8800FairlineServices.com 55369Fairline LLC
Michael Semanmike@mwprotection.net763-421-2966mwprotection.net 55369Midwest Protection Agency Inc.

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Associate Members are Employees of MN Licensed PI or PA Agencies, Out of State PI or PA License Holders, PI or PA related Product Vendors, or PI or PA Candidates who have already submitted their MN PI or PA Licensing Application, (and who must obtain their MN PI or PA License within 60 days of application to MAPI). Once a MN PI or PA License has been obtained the the Member may upgrade to Regular Membership for an additional $20.00 annual fee.

In most cases you should attempt to contact the primary contact for the business when initiating contact with a Private Investigator or Protective Agent.

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Angie Dammeierimpactinvestigates@gmail.com763-516-0827mapi.org55449Impact Investigations
 Nicholas Lucianonluciano@floydtotalsecurity.com952-881-5625floydtotalsecurity.com55420Floyd Total Security
 Andrea Orozcoandrea@api77co.com720-933-9301apisurveillancespecialists.com80104Advanced Professional Investigations
 Joe Azzonejoeazzone700@yahoo.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Joel Capistrantjoelcapistrant@msn.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.

MAPI sponsors have opportunities to meet with our members at MAPI Events, and to provide materials and information to them about their business.
For more information on how you or your business can become a MAPI Sponsor, visit our Payment page to get started.

Internatoinal Intelligence Network
Atlas Investigations
Private Eye Security
The National Council of Investigation and Security Services
Carney Forensics
Atlas Insurance Brokers, LLC
Tracers Information Specialists, Inc.
PInow.com
PI Magazine
BRB Publications
IRB Search
Paragon Document Research, Inc.
Minnesota Monitoring, Inc.
Floyd Total Security
Talon GPS
DelvePoint
Eide Bailly LLP
El Dorado Insurance Agency, Inc.
Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc.
Midwest Questioned Documents
Kelmar Global
Become a MAPI Sponsor