FIND A MAPI MEMBER NEAR YOU!

MAPI Members cover our whole state. You can use this map to find a member near you or your intended coverage area.
  • Private Investigators are indicated with a magnifying glass: Magnifying Glass
  • Protective Agents are indicated with a shield: Shield
  • Members who provide both services have both: Maginifying Glass and Shield
  • If you are on a mobile device, you may need to use two fingers to navigate.

This map is intended to help you find a MAPI Member who is an expert in your particular coverage area. MAPI Members often work together to share cases or get assistance from others who have more expertise in certain areas. Finding an Investigator or Protective Agent that is located near your intended coverage area will minimize travel expenses.


OUR COMPLETE MEMBER LISTING

You can search for an Investigator or Protective Agent by coverage area or specialty.

Select a County:
Search by Specialty:

Members who have chosen to provide additional information and have separate profile pages are identified with a star next to their name, and are available in our Member Search function.

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Tim Braatzatpi1@aol.com507-281-1377atlaspimn.com55901Atlas Investigations
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Don Davisauthentic77@outlook.com612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55408Authentic Investigations
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Scott Andreasenscott@piscott.com320-363-7559piscott.com56302Scott Investigations
Jodi Hoffmannjodicis@tnics.com605-432-173157252Confidential Investigative Services
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 Gary Bourdongaryklr@hotmail.com763-263-794355330Gary Bourdon Investigations
Peter Buchanana-bgarbage@hotmail.com218-727-444355811Buchanan Investigative Services
Jan Pitmanjpitman@pitmanpi.com651-426-4554pitmanpi.com55110Pitman Investigations, LLC
Julianne MossakMNinvestigator@yahoo.com651-260-6600minnesotainvestigators.net55101Mossak & Associates
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
 Peter Leguspi4details@aol.com320-267-049156301Peter J. Legus Investigations
Amy Kantorowiczkantorowicz.investigations@hotmail.com320-282-337156387Kantorowicz Investigations, LLC
Michael Lewandowskidowski@msn.com320-249-0995priorityinvestigationmn.org56329 & 56301Priority Investigations & Protective Services
Paul Gherardiempireinvestigations@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Don Sazmaadmin@metrosiu.com651-675-8511metrosiu.com55076Metro SIU
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
James Nielsenjpnielsen212@gmail.com952-486-1445NielsenPI.com55350Nielsen Investigations
Ed WunschInfo@CommercialReports.org952-935-5361CommercialReports.org55343Commercial Reports, Inc.
Edward M. Hallcrashscenerecon@gmail.com218-764-314856401Crash Scene Recon, LLC.
 Gary Cayogwcayo@gmail.com612-791-2478cayopi.com55305Cayo & Associates, LLC.
Brad Wittrockbrad@heartlandinfo.com612-801-9800heartlandinfo.com55402Heartland Investigative Group
Kyle Corrigankyle@brightlineinvestigations.com888-407-7380brightlineinvestigations.com 54481Bright Line Investigations LLC
 Terry Wiggininfo@irginvestigations.com612-554-5265irginvestigations.com55316Investigative Resource Group
Marshal Mehlosm.mehlos@mn-bia.com763-300-8440mn-bia.com55309MN Behavioral Intelligence
Leigh Wrightlwright3859@hotmail.com218-390-9296 55811 
 Kypros StavrouKyp@alexander-associates.com612-824-2442alexander-associates.com55435Alexander & Associates
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
Paul Johnsonpjinvestigator@gmail.com612-584-1248 55402Paul Johnson - Private Investigator
Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
 Kurt Scheinbeinanonymousinvestigative@gmail.com218-454-1922anonymousinvestigation.com56401Anonymous Investigative Services
 Adam Buffingtonanonymousinvestigative@gmail.com218-454-1922anonymousinvestigation.com56401Anonymous Investigative Services
 Michael Grostyangrostyan@yahoo.com763-494-9908mninvestigators.com55369Michael Grostyan & Associates
 Micah Smithinfo@ethosrisk.com727-201-0071ethosrisk.com55301Ethos Risk Services
 Trina SandlieSandlieinvestigation@gmail.com612-741-8462sandlieconsulting.com55014Sandlie Consulting
 Nick Fosterfoster.in.mn@gmail.com612-229-279255442Veteran Investigations Protection & Consulting
Justin Terchjustin@terchandassociates.com218-213-7162terchandassociates.com55802Terch & Associates LLC
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Nick Fosterfoster.in.mn@gmail.com612-229-279255442Veteran Investigations Protection & Consulting
Mark Flahertymark@flahertyinvestigations.com507-202-2727flahertyinvestigations.com55901Flaherty Investigations
 Glen Bassgabmnpi@gmail.com702-445-5250glenbass.net89178Glen Bass Investigations
 Troy Nadeauinfo@swpamn.com763-218-0508swpamn.com55430Statewide Protective Agency
Mike OlsonMolson@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
Micah Smithcjones@ethosrisk.com866-783-0525ethosrisk.com55301Ethos Risk Services, LLC
Glen Bassgabmnpi@gmail.com702-445-5250glenbass.net55305Glen Bass Investigations
 Ron Wooleverrweagleinvestigations@gmail.com218-766-930256751Eagle Investigations and Security

PROTECTIVE AGENTS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 William Johnsonbill.johnson@westrock.com651-641-451555114Johnson Security, Inc.
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Paul Gherardiempireinvestigations@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
Don Davisauthentic77@outlook.com612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55408Authentic Investigations
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Jan Pitmanjpitman@pitmanpi.com651-426-4554pitmanpi.com55110Pitman Investigations, LLC
Brad Wittrockbrad@heartlandinfo.com612-801-9800heartlandinfo.com55402Heartland Investigative Group
 Thomas Azzoneasiapeso@aol.com651-774-4247asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
 Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
Austin SemanOps@fairlineservices.com612-747-8800FairlineServices.com 55369Fairline LLC
Michael Semanmike@mwprotection.net763-421-2966mwprotection.net 55369Midwest Protection Agency Inc.
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Troy Nadeauinfo@swpamn.com763-218-0508swpamn.com55430Statewide Protective Agency
Mike OlsonMolson@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services55403360 Security Services
Micah Smithcjones@ethosrisk.com866-783-0525ethosrisk.com55301Ethos Risk Services, LLC
 Ron Wooleverrweagleinvestigations@gmail.com218-766-930256751Eagle Investigations and Security
Predrag Vuletaedgeservicesmn@gmail.com507-351-6372edgeprotectiveservices.com56093Edge Protective Services

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Associate Members are Employees of MN Licensed PI or PA Agencies, Out of State PI or PA License Holders, PI or PA related Product Vendors, or PI or PA Candidates who have already submitted their MN PI or PA Licensing Application, (and who must obtain their MN PI or PA License within 60 days of application to MAPI). Once a MN PI or PA License has been obtained the the Member may upgrade to Regular Membership for an additional $20.00 annual fee.

In most cases you should attempt to contact the primary contact for the business when initiating contact with a Private Investigator or Protective Agent.

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
 Nicholas Lucianonluciano@floydtotalsecurity.com952-881-5625floydtotalsecurity.com55420Floyd Total Security
 Andrea Orozcoandrea@api77co.com720-933-9301apisurveillancespecialists.com80104Advanced Professional Investigations
 Joe Azzonejoeazzone700@yahoo.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Joel Capistrantjoelcapistrant@msn.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Tim Browntwincitiespi@gmail.com651-357-5555centralpointinvestigations.com55109Central Point Investigations
 Mike Delbowinfo@assuredpolygraph.net612-501-0031anonymousinvestigation.com56401Anonymous Investigative Services
 Tim Guldentim.gulden@co.ramsey.mn.us651-248-340755106Cell Phone Forensics
 Zachary Gresethzgreseth@fairlineservices.com612-747-8800fairlineservices.com55369Fairline, LLC
 Jonathan Henningsjon@franklininvestigations.net701-541-4737franklininvestigations.net58106Franklin Investigations Inc

MAPI sponsors have opportunities to meet with our members at MAPI Events, and to provide materials and information to them about their business.
For more information on how you or your business can become a MAPI Sponsor, visit our Payment page to get started.

Internatoinal Intelligence Network
Atlas Investigations
Private Eye Security
The National Council of Investigation and Security Services
Carney Forensics
Tracers Information Specialists, Inc.
PInow.com
PI Magazine
BRB Publications
IRB Search
Floyd Total Security
DelvePoint
El Dorado Insurance Agency, Inc.
Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc.
Midwest Questioned Documents
Kelmar Global
Assured Polygraph LLC
PC Bits
National Investigative Training Academy, Inc. (NITA)
Paul Johnson Investigations
Computer Forensics Services, red Computer and logo, black Forensic Services
360 Security Services blue 360, black Security Services and blue and gray triple circle logo
Front Line Consultants
Flashlight NOW
 Associates in Forensic Investigations LLC
Become a MAPI Sponsor